Back to All Events

Virtual Peer Support for ADHD & LGBT+/Poly Adults

Twice a month I co-lead a support group for ADHDers that also happen to be LGBT+ and/or polyamorous. The calls are part of The Attention Deficit Disorder Association's (ADDA's) VPSG program and are free to members of ADDA

Summer 2018 Dates

Wednesday Evenings

  • July 25th
  • August 8th
  • August 22nd
  • September 12th
  • September 26th

Time

90 Minute Sessions

8:30 pm Eastern
7:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Pacific

For more information and to sign up, click here.