Back to All Events

ADDA's LGBT+ / Polyamory Virtual Peer Support Group

Twice a month I co-lead a support group for ADHDers that also happen to be LGBT+ and/or polyamorous through the Attention Deficit Disorder Association's (ADDA's) VPSG program. 

Calls last for 90 minutes beginning at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mtn./5pm Pacific on Sunday evenings and are free to members of ADDA. For more information and to sign up, click here

Fall 2017 Dates: 9/10 & 9/24, 10/8 & 10/22, 11/TBD Live Group & 11/26, 12/10 (last of year), 1/14/2018 & 1/28/2018
 

Earlier Event: October 6
The Weekly Wrap-up On Twitch
Later Event: October 9
Weekly Planning Session on Twitch

Website copyright ©2016-2017 Keith Griffin, ACC — Terms and Conditions
Coaching services and programs provided in person in the Atlanta Metro area and virtually worldwide by:
EFL Coaching, LLC — 6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy., STE 400-216 — Duluth, GA 30097 —
(678) 902-ADHD